Blog 4 for Project Wonder

This is blog four for Project Wonder. Currently, I am working on a Project Wonder interview. Not only did Mr. Ecker ask me to do this, but it is also a video to give the upcoming 6th graders a good idea of what Project Wonder is about. I have a list of questions provided for the interviews and will need to set up the interviews. I will be using the makerspace since the room is unoccupied, but a green screen will be needed since the room has a lot of materials. For me to set up a well-designed interview, I will need things like a microphone, multiple high-quality cameras, good lighting, and a simple background. The interview has not started yet but will be recorded soon. Some people may not be comfortable being in front of the camera, so instead of having everybody in the interview, I can only have the people who are willing to do it. We are also working on our ancient civilizations. We are currently modernizing our civilizations. As I had mentioned in my last blog, we are working on our own civilizations. So this is just an update on what I am doing in Project Wonder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *